Christmas 2013 Opening Times

Our Christmas Opening Hours are as follows

Farm Shop
Friday 20th Dec 9.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday 21st Dec 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 22nd Dec 10.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 23rd Dec 7.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 24th Dec 7.00am – 3.00pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Friday 27th Dec Closed
Saturday 28th Dec 9.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 29th Dec 10.00am – 4.00pm
Mon 30th – Tue 31st Dec 9.00am – 4.00pm
New Year’s Day Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan 9.00am – 6.00pm

Gift House
Friday 20th Dec 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 21st Dec 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 22nd Dec 10.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 23rd Dec 7.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 24th Dec 7.00am – 3.00pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Friday 27th Dec Closed
Saturday 28th Dec 9.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 29th Dec 10.00am – 4.00pm
Mon 30th – Tue 31st Dec 9.00am – 4.00pm
New Year’s Day Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan 9.00am – 5.00pm

The Barn Café*
Friday 20th Dec 8.30am – 6.00pm
Saturday 21st Dec 8.30am – 5.00pm
Sunday 22nd Dec 9.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 23rd Dec 7.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 24th Dec 7.00am – 3.00pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Friday 27th Dec Closed
Saturday 28th Dec 9.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 29th Dec 9.00am – 4.00pm
Mon 30th – Tue 31st Dec 9.00am – 4.00pm
New Year’s Day Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan 8.30am – 6.00pm
*Last orders 30 minutes before closing

Website powered by Octavian Solutions